My Review of David Sanders’s “Lights Out” Horror Short

My Review of David Sanders’s “Lights Out” Horror Short

I’m a big horror fan, so naturally I was ecstatic to find the entries for the Who’s There Film Challenge 2013 on YouTube. The challenge requires entrants to create short films, specifically in the horror genre. Though this one did not win first place (it only won Best Director, which I really cannot disagree with), it scared me so bad that I was unable to sleep with the lights off for a week! Sanders, in my opinion, truly masters the concept of fear and the power of the unknown to to inflict such fear with this short.

Read my review and watch the short! Let me know what you think in the comments section. You can open the article by clicking on the title of this post.

Thanks for reading and thanks for all of your support!

-Samantha

Leave a Reply

