Ohh, we’re broken, we’re broken
And we can’t help ourselves

Marionettes left to our own devices
We can never find our strings
They lead us to other things

Distractions
Deflect from
Our endings
Our everythings

And maybe that’s the way it’s supposed to be

Finding our way to get to the ending

So many roads
Do you regret choosing the one you chose?

No second chances
You gotta go
You only get one life to live
And one place to go

When it’s all over
Come to me

When you’re too old and lonely
I can help you to breathe again

Just take my hand
And don’t look back again
‘Cause

I’ll lead you to release.

trust me.

trust me.

trust me.

If you believe, then you have to trust me.

Just let go of your past and your bitter regrets and take my hand.

trust me.

trust me.

trust me.

trust me.

trust me.

trust me.

trust me.

And live again

in my eyes in my arms and you won’t have to cry

any longer.

Trust me.

Leave a Reply

